ministero
HOME PAGE italian version
CONTACT
ITALIANEXPO - IRAQ 2009
ITALIANEXPO - VIETNAM 2009
PREVIOUS FAIRS
NEXT FAIRS
BLOG - Ai Confini
Axis Fairs & Services S.r.l.
CONTACT - AXIS Fairs & Services Srl
Angelo Caspani
acaspani@italianexpo.it
Angela Costa
acosta@italianexpo.it

Paolo Caspani
pcaspani@italianexpo.it

Marinella Borò
mboro@italianexpo.it
Catia D'Agostino
cdagostino@italianexpo.it
Amministrazione
contabilita@italianexpo.it
Area web:

Noemi Gadaleta
ngadaleta@italianexpo.it

Santo Oliva
soliva@italianexpo.it

ORGANIZER:

AXIS Fairs and Services Srl

Via Sonna, 30 - Il Mulino
23806 Torre De' Busi (LC) - Italy

Tel. +39.035.781256
Fax +39.035.781292
e-mail: info@italianexpo.it

[LONG. 9° 28' 55, 68'' EST - LAT. 45° 45' 41, 20 NORD]



Angelo Caspani
Secretary General of Italianexpo

Tel. Italia: +39 035.781256
Tel. Kurdistan: 009647507485832
Angela Costa
Director of Axis Fairs and Services

Tel. Italia: +39 035.781256
Tel. Kurdistan: 009647507511682
_____________________________________________________

ITALIANEXPO - IRAQ 2008
Italian Embassy in Baghdad:
Italian Embassy in Baghdad

www.ambbaghdad.esteri.it
ambasciata.baghdad@esteri.it
_____________________________________________________
Hajar Khoshnaw
Public Relation
International Coordination Manager

Head Press Office
Mob ITA:+39 333 5023980
IRAQ:+964 770 0437070

hajar@italianexpo.it
_____________________________________________________

ITALIANEXPO - VIETNAM 2009

Istitutional Contact in Vietnam:

Carlo Anzon
Honorary Consul of Itay

Phone Ho Chi Minh: 0084 903910542
Mondial Center
Unit 205 - 2° Floor
203 Dong, Kohi
District 1, HCM, Vietnam

carloanzon@hcm.ftp.vn

vietnam

Nguyen Thi Ngoc Hanh
Nostra corrispondente in Vietnam


Italian Embassy in Hanoi:
Italian Embassy in Hanoi

www.ambhanoi.esteri.it
 
ministero dello svilippo economico
Axis Fairs & Services S.r.l. - Phone +39.035.781256 - Fax +39.035.781292 - info@italianexpo.it

Sede legale e operativa: Via Sonna, 30 - Il Mulino - 23806 Torre De' Busi (LC) - Italy - [LONG. 9° 28' 55, 68'' EST - LAT. 45° 45' 41, 20 NORD]
REA 309623 - Capitale deliberato ed interamente versato € 110.000,00